Contact Address



FERDSULT ENGINEERING SERVICES LTD
Physical Address:
      
Plot 17/19 Kampala rd, Diamond Trust Building,
P.O.Box 30596 Kampala, Uganda
Tel:  +256312 262 775 , +256414 342 198

Concession Areas

» 0382 280 484 Fax Kyenjojo
» 0382 280 480 Fax kihihi
» 0392 889 178 Kitwe
» 0392 889 179 Isingiro
» 0392 750 569 Mutukula
» 0392 889 180Bukakata
» 0392 880 097Kyenjojo
» 0382 280 482 Kihihi
» 0392 880 124 Kibale
» 0392 880 119Kagadi
 

Contact Form


 
 

Emails

» General:
ferdsult@ferdsult.net
ferdsultinfo@ferdsult.net
reception@ferdsult.net
inquiries@ferdsult.net
» Engineering, Procument & Construction Department
epc@ferdsult.net
procument@ferdsult.net
concessions@ferdsult.net

» Accounts & Billing Department
billings@ferdsult.net
accounts@ferdsult.net

» Administration Department
corporate@ferdsult.net
info@ferdsult.net

» Pole plant Production Department
sales@ferdsult.net
production@ferdsult.net
plfactory@ferdsult.net


» I.T Department
webmaster@ferdsult.net
itsolutions@ferdsult.net
itpowersolutions@ferdsult.net

Tel:+256312 262 775, +256414 342 198
Email: ferdsult@ferdsult.net

 
 
Copyright 2011. All rights reserved. Ferdsult Engineering Services Ltd.